Ihre Einheimischen Vermieter:
hintergrund-wiw
Name der UnterkunftStraßeTelefonFaxMax. KapazitätenInternetpräsenz
Ferienwohnungen im InselhusIn den Osterdünen 204469/70015WangeroogeWangeroogeInselhusinselhus@wangerooge.net
Hus Lüttje EilandDorfplatz 404469/61204469/945608WangeroogeWangeroogeHus Lüttje Eilandinfo@luettje-eiland.de
Gästehaus Gertrud TimpeCharlottenstr. 4604469/366WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Gertrud Timpe
Haus LiliputCharlottenstr. 2504469/482WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Liliputcollage@ploghoeft.de
Haus EimsChristian-Janßen-Str. 3504469/154104469/945758WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Eimssabine.eims@gmx.de
Haus KruseRobbenstr. 804469/210WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Kruse
Haus KrummhörnAm Dorfdeich Süd 1504469/7028304469/945931WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Krummhörnalexandra.bode@t-online.de
Domizil am LeuchtfeuerBahnhof Str. 110173/8748353WangeroogeWangeroogeDomizil am Leuchtfeuerh.bienefeld@web.de
Haus Deichblick ***Christian-Janßen-Str. 604469/126304469/526WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Deichblick ***hausdeichblick@t-online.de
Haus AlbatrosIm Dorfgroden 604469/382WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Albatros
RefugiumDamenpfad 70173/814678604469/942627WangeroogeWangeroogekhkroniger@t-online.de
TeestubeFriedrich-August-Str. 1304469/256WangeroogeWangeroogeTeestubeinfo@wangerooge-teestube.de
Unser Boot / Haus am DorfbrunnenZedeliustr. 2104469/6539283WangeroogeWangeroogeUnser Boot / Haus am Dorfbrunnenfewo-unserboot@t-online.de
Haus Leichte BriseElisabeth-Anna-Str. 4004469/94210804469/1713WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Leichte Brieseschmidt-ahrens@gmx.de
Pension ArnoldElisabeth-Anna-Str. 2604469/47104469/70296WangeroogePension Arnoldinfo@pensionarnold-wangerooge.de
De rode Sand / de olle WeserRösingstr. 1704469/160104469/8265WangeroogeWangeroogeDe rode Sand / de olle Wesergesche.preuss@t-online.de
Haus zum DamenpfadPeterstr. 2704469/20904469/1845WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus zum DamenpfadHaus@damenpfad.de
Haus Zierath ***Am Dorfdeich Süd 1204469/141504469/1262WangeroogeHaus Zierath ***haus-zierath@gmx.de
Haus Louise **Dorfplatz 1204469/21304469/942259WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Louise **info@haus-louise.de
HolthusChristian-Janßen-Str. 3804469/277WangeroogeWangeroogeHolthushaus-villa-marie@gmx.de
Het HusAchtern Diek 804469/22504469/942269WangeroogeWangeroogeHet-Husinfo@hethus.de
Haus KippCharlottenstr. 5104469/67704469/8137WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Kippkipp-wangerooge@t-online.de
Haus Jeverland ***Charlottenstr. 4404469/186904469/9469836WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Jeverland ***brandt.wangerooge@t-online.de
Haus de BuhrElisabeth-Anna-Str. 1a04469/61004469/1711WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus de Buhrde-buhr@gmx.net
Haus GutenbergAnton-Günther-Str. 804469/34904469/8214WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Gutenbergdruckerei-stenzel@t-online.de
Haus SeeadlerRichthofenstr. 1804469/49104469/491WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Seeadler
Haus DyckhoffChristian-Janßen-Str. 3604469/180404469/255365WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Dyckhoffhaus-dyckhoff@online.de
Haus TinaDamenpfad 100421/4349456WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Tinamar-hossfeld@t-online.de
Haus SeelanderDamenpfad 1204469/186604469/8367WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Seelanderinfo@seemumel.de
Haus GodlewskiIm Dorfgroden 404469/49204469/492WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Godlewski
Haus Moby Dick ***Zedeliusstr. 2204469/161104469/946643WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Moby Dick ***info@hausmobydick.de
Haus WegnerChristian-Janßen-Str. 2204469/68804469/946807WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Wegnerinfo@wangerooge-ferienwohnen.de
Haus Brüggerhoff****Am alten Deich 504469/129904469/942019WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Brüggerhoff ****brueggerhoff@t-online.de
Altes ZollhausRobbenstr. 404469/59404469/942627WangeroogeWangeroogeAltes Zollhausinfo@zollhaus-wangerooge.de
Haus ColoniaCharlottenstr. 804469/20704469/1464WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Coloniahotel-garni@atlantic.li
Haus Antje ***Friesenstr. 904469/833304469/9459888WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Antje***hausantje-wangerooge@t-online.de
Gästehaus Ursula JanßenFriedrich-August-Str. 1204469/26904469/942127WangeroogeWangeroogeGästehaus Ursula Janßenursulajanssen@aol.com
Wünsche HausZedeliusstr. 2604469/144104469/1442WangeroogeWangeroogeWünsche Hausinfo@wuenschehaus.de
Haus NormanniaElisabeth-Anna-Str. 3104469/26504469/942027WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Normanniainfo@haus-normannia.de
Im GrünenAm alten Deich 8b04469/256WangeroogeWangeroogeim Grünenwangerooge-teestube.de
Haus OnkenIm Dorfgroden 2904469/397WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Onkenonken-h@t-online.de
Dat Spatzenhus***Kapitän-Wittenberg-Str. 1504469/142004469/948399WangeroogeWangeroogeDat Spatzenhus ***anke.folkerts@web.de
Gästehaus NordseeBahnhofstr. 304469/178704469/1524WangeroogeWangeroogeGästehaus Nordseeinfo@gaestehaus-nordsee.de
Haus OmmenFriesenstr. 1004469/60904469/9459945WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Ommenhaus.ommen@web.de
Haus KluntjeChristian-Janßen-Str. 1204469/1232WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Kluntjederstickelige@aol.com
Haus SeemumelFriesenstr. 204486/186604469/8367WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Seemumelinfo@seemumel.de
Haus SeeroseZedeliusstr. 1004469/8339WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Seerose
Haus WindroseFriesenstr. 170170/8026266WangeroogeWangeroogeelektro-siemens@t-online.de
Haus Strandnixe ****Richthofenstr. 1604469/1263WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Strandnixe ****hausdeichblick@t-online.de
Haus BrunckenDamenpfad 1404469/838804469/946839WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Brunckenbrunckenlenz@web.de
Villa MarieFriedrich-August-Str. 604469/27704469/8429WangeroogeWangeroogeVilla Mariehaus-villa-marie@gmx.de
Villa MariechenRösingstr. 1004469/66404469/945936WangeroogeWangeroogeVilla Mariechenlanghoop@dat-insulanerhus.de
Haus PinkenburgIm Dorfgroden 2604469/130604469/1898WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Pinkenburginfo@haus-pinkenburg.de