Ihre Einheimischen Vermieter:

Wangerooge

Name der UnterkunftStraßeTelefonFaxMax. KapazitätenInternetpräsenz
MHaus Moby Dick ***Zedeliusstr. 2204469/161104469/946643WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Moby Dick ***info@hausmobydick.de
Villa MarieFriedrich-August-Str. 604469/27704469/8429WangeroogeWangeroogeVilla Mariehaus-villa-marie@gmx.de
Villa MariechenRösingstr. 1004469/66404469/945936WangeroogeWangeroogeVilla Mariechenlanghoop@dat-insulanerhus.de
NGästehaus NordseeBahnhofstr. 304469/178704469/1524WangeroogeWangeroogeGästehaus Nordseeinfo@gaestehaus-nordsee.de
Haus NormanniaElisabeth-Anna-Str. 3104469/26504469/942027WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Normanniainfo@haus-normannia.de
OHaus OmmenFriesenstr. 1004469/60904469/9459945WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Ommenhaus.ommen@web.de
Haus OnkenIm Dorfgroden 2904469/397WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Onkenonken-h@t-online.de
De rode Sand / de olle WeserRösingstr. 1704469/160104469/8265WangeroogeWangeroogeDe rode Sand / de olle Wesergesche.preuss@t-online.de
PPension ArnoldElisabeth-Anna-Str. 2604469/47104469/70296WangeroogePension Arnoldinfo@pensionarnold-wangerooge.de
Haus PinkenburgIm Dorfgroden 2604469/130604469/1898WangeroogeWangeroogeHaus Pinkenburginfo@haus-pinkenburg.de
RRefugiumDamenpfad 70173/814678604469/942627WangeroogeWangeroogekhkroniger@t-online.de
De rode Sand / de olle WeserRösingstr. 1704469/160104469/8265WangeroogeWangeroogeDe rode Sand / de olle Wesergesche.preuss@t-online.de